2020 CAGPM Career Service Awardees

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Several CAGPM staff are being recognized for the 2020 Career Service Awards. These awards celebrate longevity, dedication and commitment to Duke and our Center. Congratulations to Thomas Burke (20 years), Carolyne Whiting (10 years), Anna Mazur (10 years), Allison Fullenkamp (5 years) and Ilya Zhbannikov (5 years) for your appreciated service!